An Egg-Hunt Wrap-UP

Today was the last day of the extraordinary blogging egg hunt! I was able to send in my list of found eggs just in the nick of time Angelya posted the winners: Congrats to Rades & Poneria. I would have loved to win but alas I got tripped up and failed to find 3 eggs: Stories of WoW, Light in the Nether, and Pugging Pally. Like I said, I enjoyed placing my egg up on the site but alas, it is gone now. In addition to removing the egg, I have revealed the new theme and settings that I have been working on. I am pretty content with the new layout and really enjoy the look. I hope my site-readers do too!

In light of failing at the egg hunt, let me share a positive note: I earned the achievement [Three Car Garage (10 Man)] and got my T10 chest piece today!

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your Noblegarden and if you’re a mage, I hope you come across the [Tome of Polymorph Rabbit]!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Holidays

Leave a Reply

