Tuesday with Tarinae 8/31

Good bye August. Another month has come and gone. Time flies. I don’t even know where last week went but it was a murderous¬† week dealt out by the evil hands of Orcus, The Demon Prince of the Undead, I am almost sure of it. On top of a mountain of disasterous news, I have strep throat. I have succeeded for 23 years in never having this awful illness but now, working with kids, guess what. 101 degree temperature and 3 days of nearly nothing to eat, I am still exhausted. I have maxed out the extremes of my iPhone while watching a House Marathon, a Ghost Whisperer Marathon, and a season of Inuyasha while I lay dyeing on the couch.

So…for that reason…I have absolutely nothing to talk about. Aside from the post on Saturday, I have touched the computer only to pay my (conviently) cell phone bill. So I leave you with this and I am going to go hide under the covers again, but I do have medicine now!

I love images of space and the nether. This works well as a 1920×1080 wallpaper I do believe. And as always, I encourage you to check out some of my favorite screenshot artists over at Revive & Rejuvenate and Postcards from Azeroth.

Until I am well, may the light be with you.

5 Comments

Filed under Tuesday with Tarinae

5 responses to “Tuesday with Tarinae 8/31

  1. Awesome screenshot hon :)

  2. You always have taken the best screen shots. Even though I might see you tomorrow, I will never be able to say “Get well soon” enough. You’ve got a great caretaker. Pelor knows you guys let me crash at your place last year when I had that awful flu.
    <3 you!

  3. Ooh, you called me an artist /fans face… Your own images are always lovely ;)
    I hope you’re feeling better soon <3

Leave a Reply

